Edward G. Talbot site header
Home Books Sign Up Who the hell is E.G. Talbot
James Robb Thrillers Books 1-3 cover

James Robb Thrillers: Books 1-3

Released on September 08, 2017

Buy the Kindle Edition on Amazon.com US Store

Buy the Kindle Edition on Amazon.com UK Store

An up-to-the-minute political thriller to rival early Tom Clancy." - Amazon reiewer

The most dangerous terrorist in the world is the one you've never heard of.

FBI Special Agent James Robb is not the smartest man in the Bureau. He's not the strongest. He's not the fastest. But he has a knack for seeing connections which elude everyone else.

Book One is described by readers as "an up-to-the-minute political thriller to rival early Tom Clancy." If you like thrills, action, and a dose of humor, then you'll love Edward G. Talbot's James Robb.

Robb knows all too well that the real battle against terrorism is in the shadows, fought in places you'd never expect. The world's most wanted man is hiding on American soil. After eluding Robb in the mountains of upstate New York, the terrorist known as the Warrior disappears.

But not for long. A series of attacks rocks the nation, attacks not on symbols or the government, but on the mundane activities of American life. As he closes in on the Warrior, Robb realizes that even stopping the terrorist may not end the threat from his organization. And that the battle against terrorism has far more than two sides.

One man. Three Books. Unlimited thrills.

This book is currently only available in ebook form via Amazon. If you would like a copy for another reading device, please contact us.

Alive from New York book pageAlive From America book pageA Funny Pair of Shorts book pageA Horrifying Pair of Shorts book pageNew World Orders book pageCallsign: Rook book page2012: The Mayan Legacy book pageFemoral DepravityFull Moon Over Camelot book page